Want it Wednesday

Want it Wednesday – Chanel Sunnies

 

Chanel Logo

I live in a world where my sunglasses usually end up smooshed at the bottom of my bag, covered in gum wrappers and my son’s Legos, so expensive sunnies aren’t practical for me just yet. I’m looking forward to the day that I can have luxury lenses again, and when that day comes, I’m going to Chanel. Their killing it with their  ’14 Spring/Summer line of sunglasses. Check them out and tell us which you like best.

KP in Chanel Prestige 2013Katy Perry in shades from the 2013 Chanel Prestige collection

 

Chanel Butterfly Galuchat sunglasses – $590

Butterfly #4

Chanel Oversized square sunglasses – $410

Chain #3

Chanel Pantos sunglasses – $390

Pantos

Chanel Oversized Rectangular sunglasses – $450

Runway #5

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

